Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:00Catcott BCP Communion
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Thursday 5th December 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 6th December 201919:30Ashcott Bellringing practice
Ashcott tower
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Friday 13th December 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Monday 16th December 201912:30Shapwick - Lite Bite
Minimum donation of £2.50 for a light lunch.
Tuesday 17th December 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
19:00Catcott - Time to Breathe - a service of quiet
Thursday 19th December 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 20th December 201919:30Ashcott bellringing practice
Ashcott church tower
Saturday 21st December 201908:45Men's Breakfast
At the Piper's Inn in Ashcott.
Tuesday 24th December 201910:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Friday 27th December 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
<< November