Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201919:30Ashcott Bellringing practice
Ashcott tower
19:30Chilton Polden - World Day of Prayer Service
Sunday 3rd March 201909:00Catcott - Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Ashcott - Informal Worship
10:30Edington - Family Communion
15:30Catcott - Praise 'n' Prayer
Service starts at 4pm with refreshments served from 3.30pm.
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
11:00Ashcott - Shrove Tuesday Pancake Cook.
In the Village Hall Committee Room. Choose your own pancake topping. Tea and coffee.
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Shapwick - Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 8th March 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
19:30Chilton Polden - Family Bingo
In the Church Hall. £1.00 per book Raffle and refreshments. Children can play.
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
Starts at 10am for fresh coffee & bacon butties.

We have an informal service from about 10:30.
10:30Chilton Polden - Family Communion
16:30Burtle - Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Thursday 14th March 201919:30Shapwick Church - Creation Care
Lent Course focusing on the care of creation.
Friday 15th March 201919:00Burtle - Skittles at the Duck
Tickets £10 to include supper.
19:30Ashcott bellringing practice
Ashcott church tower
Saturday 16th March 201908:45Men's Breakfast
At the Piper's Inn in Ashcott.
10:30Edington - St. George's Coffee Morning
At Ivy House, Holywell Road, Edington, TA7 9LD. £1.00. Raffle and Bring and Buy.
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
15:30Catcott - Family Worship
Refreshments from 3.30 with a service at 4pm.
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
Monday 18th March 201912:30Shapwick - Lite Bite
Minimum donation of £2.50 for a light lunch.
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee Morning
At Buckfurlong Farm, Manor Road, Catcott, TA7 9HT, £1.00 for tea and coffee.
19:00Catcott- Time to Breathe
A service of quiet for half an hour in the evening.
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
19:30Shapwick Church - Creation Care
Lent Course focusing on the care of creation.
Friday 22nd March 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Saturday 23rd March 201916:00Shapwick Church - Messy Church
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Shapwick - Holy Communion
10:30Burtle - Holy Communion
16:30Edington - Evensong
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00Edington midweek communion
Venue: Edington School Room.

Meet at 10 for coffee, with the service following at 10.30.
Thursday 28th March 201919:30Shapwick Church - Creation Care
Lent Course focusing on the care of creation.
Friday 29th March 201914:30Chilton Polden - Games Afternoon
In the Sunday School. £1.50 in aid of church funds. Tea and biscuits.
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Ashcott - Holy Communion (Mothering Sunday)
<< February