Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Ashcott Family Communion with Baptism
14:00Catcott Open Garden Teas
At Barton Manor Farm, Manor Road. Followed by open-air service in the garden.
15:00Ashcott Afternoon Tea
In the village hall. £8.00. Tea served in china cups with saucers with teapots. Selection of sandwiches, cakes, scones, jam and cream, a savoury and a mini dessert. Pre-book by the 24th. Fred 210485 or Margaret 210448.
18:30Burtle - Praise n Prayer
18:30Catcott Open Gardens Service at Barton Farm
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Saturday 7th July 201818:30Catcott Supper in the Garden
Barton Farm, Manor Road.
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
Starts at 10am for fresh coffee & bacon butties.

We have an informal service from about 10:30.
10:30Chilton Polden Baptism Service
18:30Burtle Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
10:30Catcott Family Communion
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
Monday 16th July 201812:30Shapwick Lite Bite
In St. Mary's church £2.50 donation. All welcome for a light lunch.
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
10:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee Morning
At 2 Vine Orchard. £1 for tea/coffee and cake. Raffle
Saturday 21st July 201811:00Burtle - Messy Church
Messy Church BBQ at Pennywise, Catcott Road, Burtle, TA7 8NG
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Edington - Benefice Family Communion
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Edington midweek communion
Service at 10am with coffee at 10.30.
Saturday 28th July 201810:00Burtle - St Philip and St. James@ Pop Up Coffee Morning
At the church. Look for the Pop Up banner.
10:30Edington - St. George's Coffee Morning
At Ivy House, Holywell Road, Edington. £1. Raffle and Bring and Buy.
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Burtle - Benefice Family Communion
Tuesday 31st July 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
<< June 2018