Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
19:30Shapwick - The Prayer Course
Friday 5th July 201919:30Ashcott Bellringing practice
Ashcott tower
Saturday 6th July 201914:00Chilton Polden - st. Edwards Fete
In the garden of the White Hart, Chilton Polden, Stalls, raffle, tombola and refreshments.l.
Sunday 7th July 201909:00Catcott - Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Ashcott - Informal Communion
18:30Edington - Evensong with a special celebration
A special celebration for Andrew Gordon-Clarke with the choir from St John's,Glastonbury and refreshments to follow.
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Friday 12th July 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
Starts at 10am for fresh coffee & bacon butties.

We have an informal service from about 10:30.
10:30Chilton Polden - Family Communion
18:30Burtle - Holy Communion
Monday 15th July 201912:30Shapwick - Lite Bite
Minimum donation of £2.50 for a light lunch.
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
10:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee Morning
At Pretoria Cottage, 7, Steel Lane, TA7 9HP. £1.00 fro tea/coffee.
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 19th July 201910:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee Morning
At Pretoria Cottage, Steel Lane, Catcott (opp pillar box). £1 for coffee, tea and cakes. Raffle.
19:30Ashcott bellringing practice
Ashcott church tower
Saturday 20th July 201908:45Men's Breakfast
At the Piper's Inn in Ashcott.
16:00Shapwick Church - Messy Church
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
10:30Edington - Coffee Morning
At Sunnyside, Broadmead Lane, Edington,TA7 9JT. £1 entry. Bring and Buy and Raffle.
Friday 26th July 201919:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
<< June 2019