Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 3rd August 201819:30Ashcott Bellringing practice
Ashcott tower
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Catcott Family Communion
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Friday 10th August 201819:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
Starts at 10am for fresh coffee & bacon butties.

We have an informal service from about 10:30.
11:30Shapwick Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Ashcott midweek communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Friday 17th August 201819:30Ashcott bellringing practice
Ashcott church tower
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Chilton Polden Family Communion
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Edington midweek communion
Venue: Edington School Room.

Meet at 10 for coffee, with the service following at 10.30.
Friday 24th August 201819:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Ashcott - Family Communion
Tuesday 28th August 201810:00Belfry Coffee House - Ashcott
In Ashcott Church.
<< July 2018