Contact Us
   
 
Polden Wheel      
Administrator: Sue Ball Email: admin@poldenwheel.co.uk
Address: The Vicarage, Vicarage Lane, Shapwick, Bridgwater TA7 9LR
Tel: +44 (0)1458 210260    
Vicar: Rev Rich Tweedy Email: vicar@poldenwheel.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1458 210260    
Address: The Vicarage, Vicarage Lane, Shapwick, Bridgwater TA7 9LR
Assistant Curate Vacant Email: curate@poldenwheel.co.uk
Associate Priest Vacant Email: assoc_priest@poldenwheel.co.uk
Choir Vacant Email: choir@poldenwheel.co.uk
Music Group (Polden Praise Music Group) Andy Savage Email: music@poldenwheel.co.uk
Young People Vacant Email: juniors@poldenwheel.co.uk
Reader 1 Ann Cattermole Email: reader1@poldenwheel.co.uk
Reader 2 Jan Jones Email: reader2@poldenwheel.co.uk
Ashcott      
Church Warden Ross Everson Email: ashcott@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Vacant from June 17 Email: ashcott@poldenwheel.co.uk
       
Burtle      
Church Warden Alison Everett Email: burtle@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Rosemary Tucker Email: burtle@poldenwheel.co.uk
       
Catcott      
Church Warden Martin Melia Email: catcott@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Vacant from June 17 Email: catcott@poldenwheel.co.uk
       
Chilton Polden      
Church Warden Anne Lush Email: chiltonpolden@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Vacant    
       
Edington      
Church Warden Rosie Tilbury Email: edington@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Vacant from June 17    
       
Shapwick      
Church Warden Vacant Email: shapwick@poldenwheel.co.uk
Church Warden Vacant    
       

Watching and listening for the signs of God's preferred and promised future for our communities

Email: admin@poldenwheel.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)1458 210260

Web Site Designed and Developed by Data by Design Ltd

Back to Top