Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Polden Wheel
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 15:00Chilton Polden -Cream TeasAt Greystones, Broadway, TA7 9DJ. Parking at the playing field and entry via Smallways Lane.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Catcott BCP Communion
10:30Ashcott - Informal Worship
18:30Chilton Polden - Praise 'n' PrayerRefreshments at 6pm.
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00Belfry Coffee House - AshcottIn Ashcott Church.
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Ashcott - MIdweek Communion
19:30Shapwick - The Prayer Course
Friday 7th June 2019 10:30Catcott - St. Peter's Coffee MorningAt Woodstock, Weares Lane, TA7 9HS. £1.00 for tea/coffee.
19:30Ashcott Bellringing practiceAshcott tower
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00Shapwick - Cafe ChurchStarts at 10am for fresh coffee & bacon butties.

We have an informal service from about 10:30.
10:30Chilton Polden - Holy Communion (BCP)
18:30Burtle - Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00Belfry Coffee House - AshcottIn Ashcott Church.
Thursday 13th June 2019 19:30Shapwick - The Prayer Course
Friday 14th June 2019 19:30Shapwick bellringing practiceShapwick church tower
Saturday 15th June 2019 08:45Men's BreakfastAt the Piper's Inn in Ashcott.
10:30Edington - Coffee MorningAt Church House, The Walls, TA7 9JU. Entry £1. Bring and Buy and raffle.
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Chilton Polden - Informal Communion
15:00Ashcott - Afternoon TeaIn the village hall. Booking required. Contact Fred 01458 210485 or Margaret 01458 210448.
16:00Catcott - Family WorshipRefreshments at 3.30pm
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
Monday 17th June 2019 12:30Shapwick - Lite BiteMinimum donation of £2.50 for a light lunch.
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00Belfry Coffee House - AshcottIn Ashcott Church.
13:00Bible study home groupAt Pennywise, Catcott Road, Burtle.
Wednesday 19th June 2019 22:00Catcott - Time to Breathe - a service of quiet
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Ashcott midweek communionVenue: Ashcott church
10:00Ashcott - MIdweek Communion
19:30Shapwick - The Prayer Course
Friday 21st June 2019 19:30Ashcott bellringing practiceAshcott church tower
Saturday 22nd June 2019 16:00Shapwick Church - Messy Church
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Burtle - Holy Communion
14:00Catcott - Open Garden TeasAt Barton Farm. Manor Road, Catcott, TA7 9HD. Followed by an open air service at 6.30pm.
18:30Catcott Open Gardens Service
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00Belfry Coffee House - AshcottIn Ashcott Church.
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Edington - Midweek Holy CommunionIn the church followed by coffee.
Friday 28th June 2019 19:30Shapwick bellringing practiceShapwick church tower
Saturday 29th June 2019 09:30Catcott- St Peter's Annual Gift Day Tea, coffee and cake in the church. The church tower will be open - weather permitting.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Edington - Family Communion
15:00Burtle - Cream TeasOn the lawn at Catcott Burtle Farm.