Service Listing

Church Services in March 2019

BCP = Book of Common Prayer     CW = Common Worship     MG = Music Group

Friday 1st March -- Women's World Day of Prayer
7.30pm  Chilton Polden  Women's World Day of Prayer Service

Sunday 3rd March
9am  Catcott  Holy Communion (BCP)
10.30am  Ashcott  Informal Worship (MG)
10.30am  Edington  Family Communion
3.30 for 4pm Catcott  Praise 'n' Prayer (MG) (Refreshments from 3.30pm)

 Wednesday 6th March -- Ash Wednesday
 7.30pm  Shapwick  Holy Communion

Sunday 10th March -- Lent 1
10am  Shapwick  Café Church (MG*)
10.30am  Chilton Polden  Family Communion
4.30pm  Burtle  Holy Communion

Sunday 17th March -- Lent 2 / St Patrick's Day
10.30am  Chilton Polden  Informal Worship (MG*)
3.30 for 4pm  Catcott  Family Worship (MG*)
6.30pm  Ashcott  Holy Communion (CW)

Wednesday 20th March
7pm  Catcott   A Service of Quiet

Saturday 23rd March
4pm  Shapwick   Messy Church

Sunday 24th March -- Lent 3
10.30am  Shapwick   Holy Communion
10.30am  Burtle   Family Communion
4.30pm  Edington   Evensong (BCP)

Sunday 31st March -- Lent 4/Mothering Sunday
10.30am  Ashcott   Family Communion (MG*)

Sunday 7th April -- Lent 5
9am  Catcott   Holy Communion (BCP) 
10.30am  Ashcott   Holy Communion (CW)
10.30am  Edington   Informal Worship 
 6 for 6.30pm  Burtle  Praise ‘n’ Prayer (MG*)  (Refreshments from 3.30pm)