Service Listing

Church Services in January 2020

BCP = Book of Common Prayer    CW = Common Worship    MG = Polden Praise Music Group

Sun 5th January   Epiphany
9am    Catcott    Holy Communion (BCP)    
10.30am    Ashcott   Informal Worship  (MG)  
10.30am    Edington    Family Communion
6 for 6.30pm    Burtle    Praise n Prayer  (MG)  Refreshments from 6pm

Thurs 2nd January
10am   Ashcott  Holy Communion

Sun 12th January  Epiphany 1
10am    Shapwick Cricket Pavilion  Café Church  (MG)   (Breakfast from 10am)   
10.30am    Chilton Polden   Family Communion
4.30pm    Burtle    Holy Communion

Thur 16th January
10am  Ashcott  Holy Communion

Sun 19th January   Epiphany 2
10.30am  Catcott  Informal Worship
10.30am  Chilton Polden  Informal Worship  (MG)
6.30pm  Ashcott  Holy Communion  (CW)

Tues 21st January 
7pm    Catcott    Time to Breathe – A Service of Quiet

Wed  22nd January
10.30am  Edington School Room  Holy Communion (Coffee from 10am)

Sat 25th January
4pm    Shapwick  Messy Church

Sun 26th January  Epiphany 3
10.30am  Burtle  Informal Worship
10.30am  Edington  Holy Communion (BCP)
4pm  Shapwick  Taizé Service

Sun 2nd February  4th Before Lent
9am  Catcott  Holy Communion (BCP)
10.30am  Ashcott  Holy Communion
10.30am  Edington  Informal Worship (MG)
6 for 6.30pm  Chilton Polden  Praise 'n' Prayer (MG) (Refreshments from 6pm)

Sun 9th February  3rd Before Lent
1
0am    Shapwick Cricket Pavilion  Café Church  (MG)   (Breakfast from 10am)   
10.30am    Chilton Polden   Holy Communion (BCP)
4.30pm    Burtle    Holy Communion