Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Saturday 2nd July 202210:00Catcott - St. Peter's Gift Day

Tea/coffee and cake.  Teh church tower will be open from 2-4 (weather permitting). Plant sale table.

Sunday 3rd July 202209:30Catcott - Patronal Holy Communion
11:00Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
Wednesday 6th July 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.

All welcome.

Friday 8th July 202219:30Chilton Polden - Family Bingo

In the Church Hall.  £1 per book, Raffle and refreshments. Children can play.

Sunday 10th July 202209:30Burtle - Holy Communion
11:00Ashcott - Informal Worship
15:00Ashcott - Afternoon teas

In the village hall. £10.  Tea in china cups with teapots.  selection of sandwiches, cakes, jam and cream, a savoury and a mini dessert.  Booking required.  Call Fred on 01458 210485 or Margaret on 01458 210448.

18:30Edington - Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th July 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.

All welcome.

Saturday 16th July 202214:30Burtle - Cream Teas

At Catcott Burtle Farm.

Sunday 17th July 202210:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
10:30Chilton Polden - Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th July 202219:00Catcott - Service of Quiet
Wednesday 20th July 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.

All welcome.

Thursday 21st July 202210:30Catcott - St Peter's Coffee Morning

At 22, Manor Road, Catcott, TA7 9F.  Coffee/tea and cake for £2. Raffle.

Saturday 23rd July 202214:30Edington - Cream Teas

At Holywell House, Holywell Road, TA7 9LB.

Sunday 24th July 202209:30Shapwick - Holy Communion
11:00Burtle - Holy Communion
11:00Edington - Holy Communion
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion (CW)
Wednesday 27th July 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.

All welcome.

10:00Edington - Midweek Holy Communion
Sunday 31st July 202211:00Ashcott - Holy Communion
<< June