Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Ashcott Midweek Communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Sunday 5th January 202009:00Catcott BCP Communion
10:30Ashcott - Informal Worship
10:30Edington - Family Communion
18:00Burtle - Praise 'n' Prayer
Refreshments at 6 with the service at 6.30.
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Friday 10th January 202019:30Chilton Polden - Family Bingo in the Church Hall.
Sunday 12th January 202010:00Shapwick - Cafe Church at the Pavilion
Bacon rolls and coffee served at 10am with the service at 10.30..
10:30Chilton Polden - Family Communion
16:30Burtle - Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
13:00Bible study home group
At Pennywise, Burtle.
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Ashcott - Midweek Communion
Saturday 18th January 202008:45Ashcott - Men's Breakfast at the Piper's Inn/
10:30Edington Coffee Morning
At Kootya, Broadway - opposite Edington Chapel.
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Catcott - Informal Worship
10:30Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
21:00Catcott - A Time to Breathe - a Service of Quiet
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30Edington School Room - Midweek Communion
Preceded by coffee at 10am.
10:30Catcott - Coffee Morning at Buckfurlong, Manor Road
Friday 24th January 202019:30Shapwick bellringing practice
Shapwick church tower
Saturday 25th January 202016:00Shapwick - Messy Church
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Edington - Holy Communion
10:30Burtle - Informal Worship
16:00Shapwick - Taize Service
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
13:00Bible home study group
At Pennywise, Burtle.
<< December