Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202209:30Catcott - Holy Communion
11:00Informal Worship via Zoom
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.
All welcome.
Sunday 9th January 202209:30Holy Communion - Burtle
11:00Informal Worship - Ashcott
11:00Informal Worship - Chilton Polden
16:00Holy Communion - Edington
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.
All welcome.
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Cafe Church - Shapwick
10:30Holy Communion - Chilton Polden
Tuesday 18th January 202219:00Service of Quiet - Catcott
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.
All welcome.
Sunday 23rd January 202209:30Holy Communion - Shapwick
11:00Informal Worship - Burtle
11:00Informal Worship - Edington
18:30Holy Communion - Ashcott
Tuesday 25th January 202219:30Zoom - 'Kingdom of God' Bible study
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00Holy Communion - Edington
10:00Ashcott - coffee morning in All Saints church.
All welcome.
Thursday 27th January 202214:30Shapwick vicarage - 'Kingdom of God' Bible study
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Holy Communion - Chilton Polden
<< December