Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202009:00Catcott BCP Communion
10:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
10:30Edington - Informal Worship
18:30Chilton Polden - Praise n Prayer
Refreshments at 6pm.
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Ashcott Midweek Communion
Venue: Ashcott church
Saturday 8th February 202009:00Ashcott - Big Breakfast
In the village hall.Full English, cereals,toast, tea/coffee and juice for £6
19:00Chilton Polden - Skittles at the White Hart.
Sunday 9th February 202010:00Shapwick - Cafe Church
10:30Chilton Polden - Holy Communion (BCP)
16:30Burtle - Holy Communion
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
13:00Burtle - Bible study home group
At Pennywise, Burtle. 'Women of faith from the Old Testament - Rahab'
Friday 14th February 202019:30Chilton Polden - Family Bingo
In the church hall. £1 per book. Refreshments and raffle.
Saturday 15th February 202008:45Ashcott - Men's Breakfast at the Piper's Inn
£8. To book contact Rich Tweedy.
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Catcott - Informal Worship
10:30Chilton Polden - Informal Worship
18:30Ashcott - Holy Communion
Monday 17th February 202012:30Shapwick - Lite Bite
In St. Mary's church. Minimum donation of £2.50 for light lunch. All welcome.
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Ashcott - Belfry Coffee House
19:00Catcott - A Time to Breathe
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Ashcott - Midweek Communion
10:30Catcott - St Peter's Coffee Morning
At Westcoast House, Lippetts Way, TA7 9HZ. £1 for tea/coffee. Raffle.
Saturday 22nd February 202010:30Edington - Coffee Morning
At Holywell House, Holywell Road, TA7 9LB. £1 entrance. Raffle and Bring and Buy.
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Shapwick - Holy Communion
10:30Burtle - Informal Worship
16:30Edington - Songs of Praise
Tuesday 25th February 202011:00Ashcott - Shrove Tuesday Pancake Cook
In the village hall.£2 for pancakes with filling of choice and coffee.
13:00Burtle - Bible home study group
At Pennywise, Burtle. 'Women of the Old Testament - Deborah'
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Shapwick - Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Saturday 29th February 202010:00Chilton Polden - book Sale
At Chilton Polden village hall. Refreshments.
16:00Shapwick - Messy Church
<< January