The Polden Wheel

Tel: 01458 210260
Email the Office

Our Churches

The Polden Wheel is a single parish consisting of the churches in Ashcott, Burtle, Catcott, Chilton Polden, Edington and Shapwick. This was a merger of two smaller groups of three churches each.

All Saints, Ashcott

St Philip and St James Church, Burtle

St Peter's, Catcott

St Edward's, Chilton Polden

St George's, Edington

St Mary the Virgin, Shapwick

The Polden Wheel is the largest parish in the Glastonbury Deanery, within the diocese of Bath & Wells.

Powered by Church Edit